Retiree’s Reception Photo Gallery

Family, friends, and colleagues celebrated this year’s retirees at a reception on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 in Riddell Hall. 

The list of retirees include (in alphabetical order): Per Brask, Leonard Cann, James Christie, Lenna Glade, Patty Hawkins, James Henderson, Wendy Josephson, Jacqueline Mikolash, Allen Mills, Sheila Page, Dr. Eleoussa Polyzoi, Brian Rice, Dawn Rittberg, Lesley Sisler, Marion Tetrault, Romeo Vallejo, Brenda VanDekerkhove, and Hans Werner.

To meet some of those honoured visit UWinnipeg honours our retirees.


Comments are closed.