Images from UWinnipeg’s 108th Convocation Celebration

Congratulations to all the graduates and honourees of UWinnipeg’s 108th Convocation.  The University of Winnipeg community honoured four  outstanding faculty members: Dr. Frank Albo, Dr. Alan Diduck, Professor Marilou McPhedran and Dr. Eva Pip; Ida Albo, accomplished economist, successful entrepreneur, and ardent community supporter was given an Honorary Doctor of Laws.

photos in gallery are ©UWinnipeg + © Jason Halstead

Comments are closed.